3 comments on “To HDR or not to HDR

  1. I’m a huge hdr fan and much of my blog posts focus on hdr. I believe hdr has it’s merits, absolutely. However I believe it’s also more of an art piece when it’s finished. And there’s nothing wrong with that. It’s all in the eyes of the beholder….. I like the original here actually.

  2. Great post!

    I like both but in my experience it is just like you said above HDR used properly renders what we see. So which one of the images more so is what you witnessed? That is what is important. I have shown images that were and were not HDR and the viewers could not tell the difference.
    -Steve

  3. Pingback: Free HDR Tutorials at Farbspiel.com | Greg Urbano

Leave a Reply

