2 comments on “Year 1 Complete!

  1. My gosh, Lloyd. The details and sharpness of this photo is fantastic.
    I must tell you that I can’t believe it’s been a year since you began your mission. I have enjoyed every one of the pictures and the peek into your great life in Montana…..so different from ours here in the desert. I can only imagine what you could find here that we miss everyday of our lives.

    • Thanks Tia. I think it is easier here because I am foreign to the area so everything has yet to become routine. Where as in El Paso, I probably would miss things just because I saw them everyday as I was growing up.

Leave a Reply

