5 comments on “Snowy Memorial Day weekend

    • Yes. There is a week or two at the end of July and/or the beginning of August where it will reach the 100s. Since I have been here, I have seen snow in mid August and mid June. I don’t even live in the mountains.

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer « The Incredible Lightness of Seeing

  2. Well, they are beautiful photos but I’d like them more if it were February. I don’t do well in the cold except when sitting in front of a big fire with no where to go….

Leave a Reply

