7 comments on “Buried treasure

    • Thanks. The light was actually kind of bland, noon light. I was kind of testing to see how photomatrix pro handled that type of light. I think it passed.

  1. love the first two…how many exposures did you blend…I love photomatix pro…I must get out and do a HDR this week 🙂 thanks for the idea!

    • Thanks. I’m still learning on Photomatrix pro, but for these shots I used three exposures at 2 stop increments. I shot some from inside the car that might have turned out better, if I had added a little more range to compensate for the really dark shadows.

Leave a Reply

