4 comments on “Ice climbing Hell Roaring Falls

    • It was an exciting experience. I hope to learn more about mountaineering, so that I can go out there more often. If you ever get the chase, I would recommend trying it out.

    • I am a photographer not an ice climber. That was my first and only try. I would love to do it again but I am afraid that I would be the wrong person to ask about ice climbing. From what I understand Hell Roaring is a good spot for beginners, but that doesn’t necessarily mean that it is safe. Sorry for the late response, but I am not on here as often anymore.

Leave a Reply

